Directed by:  Thomas Clay

De Warren Production

Starring:  Nicolas Bro, Art Supawatt Purdy, Pimwalee Thampanyasan, Petch Mekoh

Yark Erya Wa Rak' & 'Yar Ton Eak Leoy' (อยากเอ่ยว่ารัก และ อย่าทนอีกเลย)  2 of the best tracks from the CD 'Art Of Love' by Art Supawatt was chosen by an English Director Thomas Clay to be included in the soundtrack for his art house film 'Soi Cowboy.'  

In order to best suite the story, Mr. Clay ordered Art back into the studio to lay down the vocal and re- record those tracks from scratch.   He also remixed one of the track and turned it into a very catchy dance song. ​In addition, Art also recorded a brand new track, an acoustic version of a gospel classic, 'Never Grow Old.' which was used in the Trailer and End Credit of Soi Cowboy. Released in 2008, Soi Cowboy and its soundtrack were honored at Cannes Film Festival 2008 with the Official selection 'Un Certain Regard.'  

Soi Cowboy soundtrack gave Art Supawatt and his music the ultimate international exposure when he was awarded the  'Un Certain Regard Music' selection for the film Soi Cowboy. ​The soundtrack has never been released and the songs are only available in the film, so I've included the original version here for your listening pleasure.  

I've also included clips from the film and the trailer with the remixed versions and the new song below, be sure to check it out!

'Where We Never Grow Old'
'Soi Cowboy' Theme Song

Performed by Art Supawatt Purdy

The Mark 


Directed by:   James Chankin
Purflix Entertainment

Starring: Craig Sheffer, Gary Daniels, Sonia Couling, Ivan Kamaras, Eric Roberts, and Supawatt Aumprasit (Art Supawatt Purdy)

Crime King

เ สื อ  โ จ ร พั น ธุ์ เ สื อ


Directed by:   Tanit Jitnukul
Five Stars Production

Starring:  Amphol Lumpoon, Dom Hetrakul, Supakorn Kitsuwon, Supawatt Aumprasit (Art Supawatt Purdy)




119/97 Soi Napasap 5, Sukhumvit 36 Road, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
mobile:  098 915 3915